glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he bears witness by his spirit in the hearts of the elect

It is 12:51 PM Wednesday afternoon. It is a cold cloudy sunny afternoon. It is now snowing or raining fire.

I got up this morning around 8:10 AM. I got up drank a glass of cold water and then messed with our main computer. I downloaded a video I made around Midnight last night this morning.

After messing with our main computer I made myself a portion of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal sitting in our dining room. I have spent many hours in our dining room wondering what went wrong.

Carol got home from work around 8:40 AM and went to bed around 9:30 AM. She told me this morning during the night Josiah texted to tell us they took Marika to the hospital. Marika has been repeatedly sick with a cold and does not seem to get better. Josiah and Hannah texted while Carol was sleeping that the doctors want to keep Marika for a couple of days to figure out what is causing her to be always sick with a cold. It is painful for a parent to see their little ones suffer. One feels so helpless before a sick baby.

After Carol went to bed I basically read my Reformation Commentary on John 5 and dozed. Not much else to report. I am now writing in my online diaries (throwing shit into the wind). Before I sat down to write I was reading with delight 'The William H. Gass Reader'.

Well I will close to feel sick and tired.

1:02 p.m. - 2018-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act