glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sitting without sitting

It is 10:48 AM Wednesday morning here in southwest Michigan where it is cold and gray. Our morning newspaper says it is going to snow today. Right now it is not snowing, but icy cold.

I got out of bed this morning around 6:20 AM. I got up made myself oatmeal for breakfast and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then sat in the morning light dozing. Carol got home around 8:45 AM and went to bed around 9:15 AM. She is now off the next two nights from work.

I have not read anything this morning. I am tired. I have been listening to music this morning on my portable CD player.

Last night after Carol left for work I wandered the house and messed with our main computer. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day. Existence keeps flowing by. I have been mainly reading lately from a book titled, 'An Ocean Of Light: Contemplation, Transformation, and Liberation' by Martin Laird.

I do not plan to do anything today but drift. I am tired of all the bullshit. I suppose I will close to listen to music.

music: Craven Idol 'The Shackles Of Mammon'

10:59 a.m. - 2018-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act