glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the essential substance of the Godhead

It is in the ongoing death flow 9:30 AM Tuesday morning here in southwest Michigan. The sun is shining this morning outside which is a rare occurrence these days. I feel I should go someplace and take pictures to mark this rare event.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. When I got up I found Carol writing on the main computer. Carol plans to say a few words at her brother Dave's Memorial Service this afternoon. I made a fresh pot of coffee and then a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. After making oatmeal I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary.

After writing a couple of pages in my December 2018 paper diary I talked to Carol and read from a book I got in the mail yesterday titled, 'An Ocean Of Light: Contemplation, Transformation, and Liberation' by Martin Laird.

Carol went for a walk before and I am sitting here writing in my online diaries. I should go for a walk someplace in this dead world. I am growing weaker and weaker physically. I get short of breath just getting out of bed in the morning. I am a weak old bald man waiting for something to happen wonderful and majestic.

Last night I read 'An Ocean Of Light' and made a video for my Booktube channel. Carol got home from Dave's Viewing around 9:30 PM. She ate some food and then she went to bed. I stayed up and messed with our main computer till 11:18 PM and then went to bed. Now it is another day to seek salvation. We might be gone by this time tomorrow, so get right with God now.

I will close to drift.

9:43 a.m. - 2018-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act