glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the law of the Spirit

It is 3:33 PM Friday afternoon in the death flow. Outside it is a wet snow mushy day. It is suppose to rain tomorrow and the next day. Tomorrow will be December 1, 2018. It will soon be over. A massive earthquake hit Alaska this morning. God is shaking the foundations of the earth. The Lord is coming back soon to bring an end to the unrighteous wicked earth.

I am extremely tired so I will quickly write down what has basically happened to me this day thus far. I got up this morning around 7:35 AM. When I got up Carol was already up doing her thing. I made a fresh pot of coffee and made myself a portion of oatmeal (Carol had already eaten breakfast). I ate my oatmeal at the dinner table and then afterwards I walked over to our main computer to see what was going on in the wicked satanic world. What crazy ass thing had Trump done today to bring America to defeat before its global enemies?

After reading World News and checking my e-mail I watched Booktube videos for awhile. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from volume six of 'The Works of William Perkins' and also read 'Reformed Thought on Freedom: The Concept of Free Choice in Early Modern Reformed Theology'.

Carol left to do errands around 9:30 AM and I left around 9:45 AM to drive down to our local library to volunteer at the library used bookstore The Book Nook.

Today the Book Nook was not super busy so I was able to read from a novel titled, 'The Invented Part' by Rodrico Fresan Translated From The Spanish By Will Vanderyden. I brought home from these used books from the Book Nook to add to our personal library-

'Where I Was From' a memoir by Joan Didion

'The Oxford Illustrated Jane Austen: Minor Works'

'A Heavenly Craft: The Woodcut In Early Printed Books' Edited by Daniel De Simone

'This Land Is Your Land: The Geographic Evolution Of The United States' by Seymour I. Schwartz

When I got home from the Book Nook there was no one here but emptiness. I ate some food and wrote in my paper diary. So has gone by existence. Right now Carol is sleeping and I am listening to Death Metal on my CD player. Existence keeps decaying full speed!

Last night was a bust so I won't go into details. I am tired so I will close to sit and wait.

"[22] But ye are come unto mount Sion, and unto the city of the living God, the heavenly Jerusalem, and to an innumerable company of angels,
[23] To the general assembly and church of the firstborn, which are written in heaven, and to God the Judge of all, and to the spirits of just men made perfect,
[24] And to Jesus the mediator of the new covenant, and to the blood of sprinkling, that speaketh better things than that of Abel.
[25] See that ye refuse not him that speaketh. For if they escaped not who refused him that spake on earth, much more shall not we escape, if we turn away from him that speaketh from heaven:
[26] Whose voice then shook the earth: but now he hath promised, saying, Yet once more I shake not the earth only, but also heaven.
[27] And this word, Yet once more, signifieth the removing of those things that are shaken, as of things that are made, that those things which cannot be shaken may remain.
[28] Wherefore we receiving a kingdom which cannot be moved, let us have grace, whereby we may serve God acceptably with reverence and godly fear:
[29] For our God is a consuming fire." Hebrews 12:22-29

3:59 p.m. - 2018-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act