glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my life is an open epistle of the grace of God

It is 1:39 PM Saturday afternoon in the ongoing death flow. It has been a cold snowy gray day thus far. We have entered another million year Ice Age.

I have been watching college football and reading 'Reformed Preaching' by Beeke this afternoon. Carol left to walk Josie home.

I am thinking about turning off the TV and taking a nap this afternoon. I am extremely tired this afternoon. I did not sleep soundly last night due the howling wolves and cold winter winds shaking the cabin.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. When I came upstairs Carol was making potato soup and Josie was watching some kid show on Prime Time TV. I do not remember what I did this morning. I think I messed with our main computer. I downloaded a video I made last night down in the lower level showing the used books I recently acquired for our library.

So Time goes by. All I have attempted to read today is the book 'Reformed Preaching' by Joel R. Beeke. Since I am falling asleep as I attempt to type out words I will close to face arctic winds.

1:51 p.m. - 2018-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act