glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

their reward will be great in heaven

It is 12:24 PM Tuesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is another cold winter day. It has been snowing all night and all day.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up got a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer. I downloaded a video I made last night for my Booktube channel. After downloading a video I read some News and checked my e-mail. After messing with our main computer I made myself a small pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal and then had a piece of corn bread with fresh coffee. I then wrote in my paper diary and have been reading all morning and now into the afternoon hours from these two books-

'The Sermon on the Mount and Human Flourishing: A Theological Commentary' by Jonathan T. Pennington

'Studies in Matthew: Interpretation Past And Present' by Dale C. Allison Jr.

I took a break from studying the Bible to write in my online diaries. Time keeps emptying into the Now.

Last night all I remember doing is making a video for my Booktube channel and watching the 10 o'clock News. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. And now it is another day to wait for the End.

Carol worked last night and now sleeping. She works tonight. Well I suppose I will close to watch the birds by our bird feeder and see what comes in the mail this afternoon.

12:37 p.m. - 2018-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act