glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the end who really cares

It is 10:11 AM Wednesday morning in the ongoing death march. Outside this morning it is cold and cloudy. It is suppose to snow today off and on. It snows till April here in West Michigan. Maybe by the end of May we will see warm Spring weather.

I got out of bed around 7 o'clock AM this morning. I got up ate a bowl of cereal and made a pot of coffee. I messed with the computer and then wrote in my paper diary. I have been wandering my cell and reading 'Paul: A Biography' by N.T. Wright. So goes by Time this morning.

Last night I made a video for my Booktube channel and read my books late into the night. I read from these books last night-

'Tristessa' a novel by Jack Kerouac

'The Diaries of Emilio Renzi: Formative Years' by Ricardo Piglia Translated by Robert Croll

'The Royal Family' a novel by William T. Vollmann

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I should mop floors sometime today because Carol is flying home from Denver. I expect Carol to be home late tonight if all goes well. We never know when it is all over.

I am falling asleep so I will close to sit and hope for better days.

10:22 a.m. - 2018-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
koorikaze
browndamask
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act
patheticness