glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mouth of the soul in the love of God

It is 12:07 PM Tuesday afternoon in the death flow. Existence keeps decaying faster and faster.

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. When I got up it was pitch black outside. It does not get light outside these days till around 8 o'clock AM in the morning. Right now outside it is gray and windy. Carol just left to drive over to Grand Rapids because she did not know what else to do. My wife can't sit still. My wife has to be always moving.

So I got up this morning made a pot of coffee. I next messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. Carol got up as I was reading for morning worship 'The Ascent Of Mount Carmel' by St. John of the Cross.

Carol left this morning to have breakfast with an old girlfriend and then to go to a class at the hospital at 10 o'clock AM. Carol got home from her class around 11:30 AM and decided to drive over to Grand Rapids for something to do. I did not want to go because I want to dwell in the peace of God. I feel no need to move around in this dead American world. I am mourning for those who have been murdered by decent Americans with automatic rifles. That murderer in Las Vegas sprayed the crowd with hundreds and hundreds of bullets in the matter of fifteen to twenty minutes with his automatic rifle. It is a miracle he did not kill more people. I am sure we will see more and more mass killings in America since Americans love spilling human blood.

I did leave the house for a short span of time this morning to visit local thrift stores. I found two used books to add to our library-

'Bug Music: How Insects Gave Us Rhythm and Noise' by David Rothenberg

'Destiny and Power: The American Odyssey of George Herbert Walker Bush' biography by Jon Meacham

When I got home from visiting stores I downloaded a video I made this morning and ate lunch. Carol came home and so has gone my nowhere existence in a blood soaked world.

I suppose I will close to drift in a sea of human blood.

12:26 p.m. - 2017-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4