glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

freedom of conscience

It is 12:14 PM Wednesday afternoon in the death flow. A cold windy cloudy day here in West Michigan. It looks like Summer has come to a sudden ending and now we are entering the Autumn season early.

Carol and I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then made oatmeal for breakfast.

After breakfast Carol and I went grocery shopping. When we got home we put away the food and then I left to visit local thrift stores to look for used books to add to our library. I did not find any used books and came home to eat lunch. So has gone by existence thus far.

Last night I did nothing due to being extremely tired. Carol and I went to bed early. Now it is another day in the death flow.

Lately I have been mainly reading a novel titled, 'Leg Over Leg' Volumes One And Two by Ahmad Faris Al-Shidyaq Translated By Humphrey Davies Foreword By Rebecca C. Johnson.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. Existence keeps speeding to the Last Day, the Great Day of Judgment.

12:27 p.m. - 2017-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4