glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life at the bottom

It is in the death flow 2:33 PM Saturday afternoon. The sun is shining this afternoon. I should be outdoors someplace walking instead of being indoors feeling drained.

Today I volunteered at the library used books store The Book Nook from 9:50 AM till 1:30 PM. That has been my day. Not much else going on.

The Book Nook was busy so we sold a ton of stuff. When not helping people with their purchases I read from a book titled, "American Philosophy: A Love Story" by John Kaag. I brought home from the Book Nook one used book to add to our library titled, "The Ancient Minstrel" three novellas by Jim Harrison.

I do not feel like doing anything this afternoon. I might go sit and doze for awhile this afternoon. I am tired as usual.

This morning I got up around 7:30 AM. I had a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. I did not read anything this morning for devotions.

Well I will close to feel wasted. Existence keeps decaying.

3:08 p.m. - 2017-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4