glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the gift of the Spirit reorients a person's affections and attention

It is in the Death Flow 1:18 PM Sunday afternoon. Another cold day in Hell as the old saying goes.

I am cold and thinking of taking a nap or just sitting after I finish writing this entry. I read all morning from a book titled, "Called By Triune Grace: Divine Rhetoric and the Effectual Call" by Jonathan Hoglund.

There is not much else to report. I did make a video for my BookTube this morning while my wife was at Covenant PCA.

I have nothing pressing on my mind at the moment. There is nothing going on the rest of the week. I am not in the mood to watch professional football today. I watched college football most of the day yesterday. Soon the football season will be over for another year.

I suppose I will close to drift.

1:30 p.m. - 2016-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4