glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the economy of grace

It is in the death flow 1:49 PM Thursday afternoon. A cold cloudy late Autumn day. A good day to sleep.

My wife and I got up around 6 o'clock AM this morning. We went out for breakfast this morning.

This morning around 8:20 AM the kitchen counter top men came and installed the kitchen counter tops. We have now a kitchen sink but a plumber has to come to attach the faucets.

I spent the morning writing in my diary and reading my books. I dozed for an hour and woke myself up around 1:10 PM. So the day goes by. I hardly slept last night so today I feel absolutely wasted.

I am now waiting to see what comes in the mail.

Last night I hardly remember. So existence flows by. Today I have read from these two books-

"The Saving Righteousness of God: Studies on Paul, Justification, and the New Perspective" by Michael Bird

"Biblical Authority After Babel: Retrieving the Solas in the Spirit of Mere Protestant Christianity" by Kevin J. Vanhoozer

I will close to drift into darkness. Existence keeps decaying.

2:04 p.m. - 2016-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4