glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Spirit gives birth to spirit

It is 9:07 AM Tuesday morning in the death flow. It is a cold windy sunny Autumn morning.

I got up around 5 o'clock AM this morning. I was up early because we went to bed early. I went to bed last night around 9 o'clock PM.

When I got up this morning I made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote and my paper diary. After writing in my diary I read The Holy Bible and from a book titled, "The Race Set Before Us: A Biblical Theology of Perseverance & Assurance" by Thomas R. Schreiner & Ardel B. Caneday.

Carol got up around 7:14 AM. She got home yesterday around 1:30 PM instead of 6 o'clock PM.

I made for breakfast a pot of oatmeal. After breakfast I read some more and wrote in my paper diary. Next I cleaned the kitchen and fed the birds. So has gone by my morning thus far. Right now Carol is out walking Rudy around the Wasteland.

Last night I mainly read "Sea Battles On Dry Land: Essays" by Harold Brodkey and went to bed early. Now it is another day to wait for the final send off.

I will close to drift. Carol goes back to work tonight, so she will sleep this afternoon.

9:20 a.m. - 2016-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4