glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tears of repentance

It is in the death flow 1:42 PM Wednesday afternoon. It is hot day so we have on our A/C. I like a cold dark cell in this world that is going up in flames. I read this morning that June 2016 was one of hottest months since records have been kept. Here in West Michigan we need rain. I have been watering our lawn and plants this week every night.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. I had a normal morning reading my books on The Book of Job. I am now coasting down the afternoon hours. I am not sure what I will read this afternoon.

Last night I closed the night reading a new book titled, "The Art Of Flight" a memoir by Sergio Pitol Translated From The Spanish By George Henson.

There is not much else to report so I will close to drift.

1:57 p.m. - 2016-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4