glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we experience the knowledge of God within the complexities of human experience

It is in the flow 10:13 AM Tuesday morning. Outside the sun is shining and it is cold. I should go someplace while the sun is shining. This morning I had a doctor's appointment-my six month physical. I am in good shape for an old man.

I am really not in the mood to write this morning. Lately I have been thinking of stop writing here, but I most likely will keep writing since it is so easy to do. It is easy to write about nothing.

I already wrote about last night. I made a video last night about Monday so I won't repeat myself.

I suppose I will close since this is going nowhere. This morning I have been reading, "Theology As Discipleship" by Keith L. Johnson. Last night I read my books and watched Monday Night Football. Now it is another day to seek the Lord. Existence keeps zooming by!

10:22 a.m. - 2015-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4