glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ACLS

It is in the flow of life 9:19 AM Monday morning. A dreary rainy day here in West Michigan. Maybe the rain will go away today and the sun will once again appear in the sky.

I got up around 6:30 AM this morning. Carol was already up sitting in the living room blowing her nose. Carol has a cold and is not feeling well this week. I pray I do not get sick. I hate being sick in a sick world. Carol left this morning for a six hour class at the hospital/ACLS Advance Cardiac Life Support renew her license class. She had to go to the class even though she was sick because her ACLS license expires the end of this month.

I have done nothing thus today but talk to myself and listen to the music of Superchunk. I am out of it. My brain is not functioning. I am tired.

Last night I read the novel "Zeroville" by Steve Erickson and watched a little TV. I went to bed around 11:20 PM. Now it is another day.

Well I will close to feel at a loss.

music: Superchunk 'Incidental Music 1991-95'

9:29 a.m. - 2015-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4