glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what is it we must change? I'm leaving, they've smashed my guitar and I'm dying of sadness

It is 9:50 AM Monday morning in the flow of cosmic time. All there is One flow of life in and outside the Godhead. I remember these words of the apostle John, "That which we have seen and heard declare we unto you, that ye also may have fellowship with us; and truly our fellowship is with the Father, and with his Son Jesus Christ" 1 JN 1:3.

It snowed all night so this morning the earth is covered in ice and snow. I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. My wife was already up when I got up. She made blueberry muffins this morning. She works the next three nights. Existence keeps flowing towards the Last Day.

This morning when I got up I cooked some eggs for Carol and I for breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I fed the birds and have been reading "The Gray Notebook" by Josep Pla. I should read my Christian books this week. I am feeling out of it mentally this week. I just want to drift and watch the snow fall.

Last night we watched professional football and a show on Amazon Prime. We went to bed around 10:30 PM.

music Moderat II

I have nothing to do today but wait for the end. There is nothing pressing on my mind this morning. Existence keeps on decaying. Yesterday I mainly read "The Gray Notebook" by Pla.

music: Panda Bear 'Tomboy'

10:20 a.m. - 2015-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4