glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the anagogical sense

It is in the holy flow 9:21 AM Sunday morning. It looks like it is going to be a cold gray today. No snow on the ground this morning so that is a blessing.

I am in my main study writing and everyone else is in our living room.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. Carol was already up. She had made for breakfast a breakfast casserole. I had a slice of casserole and a cup of coffee. I messed with our new computer and then wrote in my paper diary.

I have been reading this morning from the book, "God Has Spoken: A History of Christian Theology" by Gerald Bray. I got out of my library this morning another book by Gerald Bray titled, "Creeds, Councils And Christ: Did the early Christians misrepresent Jesus?"

Last night we watched college football and we all went to bed early.

Well I do not know what else to report this morning. Existence keeps speeding by.

10:09 a.m. - 2014-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4