glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let us go up to the mountain of the LORD

It is 11:48 AM Sunday morning in the flow of existence. It is 63 degrees and sunny today here in West Michigan. A good day for something.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I have been sleeping in late these days because there is nothing. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I have been wandering the house this morning and reading from these books-

"On Contemplating God, Prayer & Meditations" by William of St Thierry

"The Golden Epistle" by William of St Thierry

"Carthusian Spirituality: The Writings Of Hugh Of Balma And Guigo De Ponte" [The Classics of Western Spirituality]

Last night I watched some college football and read "Flaubert" biography by Bart. I went to bed early because there was nothing.

I have nothing to do this afternoon. Existence keeps decaying. There is no way out.

11:57 a.m. - 2014-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8