glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we entering a phrase of world history of great darkness and brutality

It is 9:02 AM Sunday morning. As I was doing the breakfast dishes in the kitchen I was remembering a dream I had during the night. I dreamed that there was a massive earthquake on the California coast. This massive earthquake will hit both Los Angeles city and San Francisco city California. We will see more and more strange weather throughout the United States and the world in the following months. There will be war between Russia and the United States. We will be seeing epidemics with no medicines to cure these diseases. We are coming to the end of the civilized world. We entering a phrase of world history of great darkness and brutality. When I woke up from this spiritual dream I wanted to call my wife in Arizona and tell her to fly home before the massive earthquake hits. But my wife has told me she wanted to die in the first wave of violence and chaos. I would like my wife by me when the United States collapses into a state of anarchy.

I got up this morning and made a pot of coffee. Next I messed with our main computer and then cooked myself breakfast. Now I am writing in my blogs. Outside the sun is shining but there is a layer of hard frost on the ground.

Last night I read the stories of Alice Munro and went to bed around 10 o'clock PM.

I do not know what I will do today. All we can do is pray for mercy.

9:20 a.m. - 2014-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4