glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

marked her with the image of the entire Trinity

It 9:43 AM Friday morning here in West Michigan. It is snowing lightly outside this morning. It is 25 degrees outside and gray. Carol is out walking Rudy in the cold neighborhood. I am sitting here in front of our main computer writing in my blogs listening to the music of Sonic Youth. Too bad Sonic Youth broke up. So existence keeps flowing by. It is now snowing heavy outside. Because we live near Lake Michigan we get lake effect snow. It snows hardier here than in the middle of the state.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. Carol had gotten up this morning around 4:30 AM. She works extra tonight. The hospital is full because of all the people sick with the flu. So I got up had a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer. I next wrote in my paper diary and then made myself a pot of oatmeal for breakfast.

This morning I have been reading for devotions "The Christian Warfare Against the Devil, World and Flesh" by John Downame and "The Roads To Zion Mourn" by Hugh of Balma.

Last night we watched television and went to bed early

music Kruder Dorfmeister "The K&D Sessions"

Yesterday I mainly sat in silence reading, "The Christian Warfare Against the Devil, World and Flesh" by John Downame. Carol got up around 4:30 PM last night. The evening went by normal.

So it is a Friday in the flow of existence. I suppose I will wander the house, write, and read today. Existence keeps decaying. We will soon be on the other side.

music: Sonic Youth "Live Smart Bar Chicago 1985"

9:57 a.m. - 2013-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
weatethesea
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
msjessica
jondavid2010
journey2one
freakyouout
realthoughts
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8
fan4