glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no concept whatsoever can adequately describe Him

It is 9:35 AM Saturday morning. This morning it is raining and very cold here in Holland, Michigan. It is a good day for a public execution.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. I made a pot of coffee and toasted myself a bagel. I ate my bagel covered with cream cheese at our main computer. After surfing the web I went to my study and wrote in my private diary. Next I sat at the dining room table in the morning darkness till my wife came home from work.

My wife has gone to bed for the day. I have been sitting waiting it out and now I am writing some words in my blogs. I have nothing to write that will change the course of history.

Last night I watched television from 7 o'clock PM till 10 o'clock PM. I then gave Rudy a bath and read "Nothing to Lose" by Lee Child till 11:45 PM.

I volunteer at the local library book nook today from 11 AM till 2 PM.

Well I suppose I will close to sit and wait it out. There is no way of escape.

9:43 a.m. - 2011-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jedidiah77
talktogod
jondavid2010
x--8letters
kabukicharms
newschick
gonzoprophet
gr8legs
raven72d
realthoughts
msboston
exegetical
journey2one
koorikaze
freakyouout
coldwars
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
poolagirl
joy-in-god
msjessica
fan4
oldjake
trapeze-act