glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just don't waste time

It is 2:12 PM Saturday afternoon. It is a cold partly sunny day. It is at least not snowing this afternoon.

I got up this morning around 7:33 AM. Carol left around 8 o'clock AM to help set up a bridal shower at her church. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary, filming a video for my Youtube channel and reading my books. I read this morning from these books, 'The Transfiguration of Christ-An Exegetical And Theological Reading' by Patrick Schreiner and 'The Ascent of Mount Carmel' by St. John of the Cross. Last night I mainly read before going to bed, 'The Long Corner' a novel by Alexander Maksik.

Carol got home around 1:45 PM. When she got home I was sitting in our living room reading, 'The Long Corner' a novel by Alexander Maksik.

I am tired as usual. I am runny on empty these days. Tomorrow will be a Sunday. There is nothing happening. I will close to drift.

2:22 p.m. - 2024-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act