glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the sound man feels many grudging's diseases, said William Perkins

It is 2:51 PM Monday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is a cold cold cold windy snow day here in Western Michigan.

I am tired as usual. I got up this morning around 6:50 AM to face life in the North Pole. When I came upstairs my wife was getting ready for a foot doctor appointment. Before she left for her appointment we had devotions. It is a comfort to know if one of your loved ones dies today you had with them a sweet season of prayer around the throne of grace/before the Great High Priest of the Everlasting Covenant the Lord Jesus Christ.

While Carol was gone I wrote in my paper diary, filmed a video for my Youtube channel and read, 'None But Christ' by John Wall.

Carol got home from her travels around 10:48 AM. When she was driving into our driveway I was outside shoveling snow and feeding the birds.

This afternoon I have been watching a taped session of Austin City Limits and watching birds from our kitchen window. I also read from a book titled, 'The Emergence of Evangelical Spirituality-The Age of Edwards, Newton, and Whitefield' [The Classics of Western Spirituality].

Later on today Carol and I will watch Professional Football playoffs. Since I am tired I will close to face it.

3:04 p.m. - 2024-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act