glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christ must be plucked out of heaven if the faith is to utterly fall away

It is 2:02 PM Saturday afternoon here by Lake Michigan. It is a cold gray afternoon. It has been a long day!

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. Carol got up this morning around 4 o'clock AM. It is too early to go bed.

This morning we had family worship and then I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Whole Armor of God' by William Gouge. This afternoon we have been watching College Football.

Last night we watched College Football and I read, 'Francis Bacon: Anatomy of An Enigma' biography by Michael Peppiatt. I also worked some more on storing my vast CD music collection in CD storage bags. I have right now 14 CD storage bags filled and could use another four CD storage bags. I have a massive CD music collection! I should take pictures of all my CD's stored in CD storage bags.

There is really nothing more to report this afternoon. I am tired as usual. I suppose I will close to watch College Football and maybe read something.

2:23 p.m. - 2023-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act