glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a radical history of the world

It is now 1:11 PM Wednesday afternoon. I wrote the above and pasted the material into my online diaries. I then decided to eat a bagel with cream cheese for lunch. As I was about to toast my bagel Carol came home from her errands. I helped unload her car of groceries. After that activity I ate a bagel and talked to Carol. Carol plans to leave the house around 3 o'clock PM to visit one of her cousin's on her Mother's side. I plan to drift since I usually feel sleepy during the afternoon hours. I might read some more of the book, 'A Radical History Of The World' by Neil Faulkner this afternoon.

I will close to wait to see what comes in the mail. I am suppose to get delivered today stuff from Amazon. Maybe something mind blowing will come in the mail.

1:27 p.m. - 2023-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act