glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the nervousness that came with being under mass scrutiny

It is 1:51 PM Wednesday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is 70 degrees, rainy, gray and dismal.

I got up this morning around 6:10 AM. I had been awake for sometime, but I finally realized I could not fall asleep, so I got up to face another day. When I came upstairs I found Carol reading her Bible. Carol left this morning after devotions to meet up with friends for breakfast in Hamilton Michigan. Many years ago I worked in a Egg Processing Plant in Hamilton Michigan for 15 years.

I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'Reformation as Renewal-Retrieving The One, Holy, Catholic, And Apostolic Church' by Matthew Barrett. I also filmed a video this morning for my Youtube channel.

Carol got home from her outing around 12:15 PM. When she got home I was still writing in my paper diary and reading, 'Reformation as Renewal-Retrieving The One, Holy, Catholic, And Apostolic Church' by Matthew Barrett.

Carol left around 1:15 PM for a prayer meeting being held at Holland Community Hospital. I have been reading this afternoon from a book I received yesterday from Amazon titled, 'Sonic Life: A Memoir' by Thurston Moore.

Last night I mainly read till I went to bed, 'Sonic Life: A Memoir' by Thurston Moore.

I suppose I will close since there is nothing. Tomorrow will be the last Thursday of October 2023.

2:04 p.m. - 2023-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act