glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

supernatural operations in the soul

It is 4:33 PM Friday afternoon well it is really late afternoon and for some country folks early evening.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. Carol had gotten up this morning around 4 o'clock AM. She just left the house for a walk. I have been reading this evening from a book titled, 'The Paper-The Life and Death of the New York Herald Tribune' by Richard Kluger. This morning besides writing in my paper diary, I filmed a video for my Youtube channel and read until the noontime hours from a book titled, 'The Cross of Jesus' by Louis Chardon, O.P..

There is not much else to report. Carol left early this morning to go to her church to help make pigs-in-the blanket to raise money for the church Mission fund. Like I said I spent the morning into the afternoon hours writing in my paper diary and reading my books. My life is one of writing and reading and really hardly anything else.

Last night Carol went to bed super early and I read from a book titled, 'Not To Read' Essays by Alejandro Zambra Translated and edited by Megan McDowell.

I suppose there is nothing else to write so I will close to drift into the night.

4:45 p.m. - 2023-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act