glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for the kingdom of David is perpetual in Christ

It is 2:46 PM Wednesday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is a cold partly sunny afternoon. Today has been a mix of gray sky and partly cloudy sunny sky.

I got up this morning around 5:16 AM and have been dragging myself through this day. I am not getting enough sleep these days.

Carol is still gone and do not know when she will be home. She texted me late this morning informing me they were on their way back to Grand Rapids. So Carol might suddenly appear sometime this evening. Right now all remains a mystery to me her appearance.

I have spent the day in a fog writing in my paper diary (I write as a way to keep control) and reading my books. This afternoon I have been reading, 'The Paper-The Life and Death of the New York Herald Tribune' by Richard Kluger and 'Lies And Sorcery' A Novel by Elsa Morante Translated By Jenny McPhee.

I think I filmed a video this morning, but I am not sure now. Everything is wrapped in mental fog.

I will close to drift. Tomorrow will be a Thursday.

2:58 p.m. - 2023-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act