glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YHWH holds a Trinitarian Plurality

It is 3:40 PM late Sunday afternoon on a gray rainy day. I am hoping this week it will be dry so I can mow our lawn. I do not know if it will be sunny tomorrow. We really do not know if there will be a tomorrow.

I got up this morning around 5:45 AM. I have lately been getting up when I hear Carol getting up. I listen for Carol to be moving around upstairs before I make a decision to get out of bed and face a day of being alive/Life must be lived because it is the will of God. Each day each moment of what we conceive of as Time is created by God at the moment. So I live in union with the Risen Christ each moment of my span of earthly life knowing I have received from Christ Jesus the gift of Eternal life/because He lives I live.

I spent the morning writing and reading from a book titled, 'Scripture, The Genesis Of Doctrine: Doctrine And Scripture In Early Christianity' Volume 1 by Frances M. Young. I did film this morning a video for my Youtube channel also.

Carol got home from church around 12:30 PM. She left around 3:33 PM for her four day get away with old girlfriends. I have been watching Professional Football on mute and reading, 'The Glass Kingdom' A Novel by Lawrence Osborne. There is not much else to report right now. While Carol is away I will pray, write, and read.

I will close to drift. It has been along day!

3:51 p.m. - 2023-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act