glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flag poster Jasper Johns

I am very tired and really have nothing new to write this afternoon. I find that my day to day remains on repeat, which is fine with me. All my days are the same, which for me is a divine blessing.

I just want to write this afternoon that today I left the house to visit near by thrift store to look at their used books. I found four used books and this Jasper Johns poster of his painting Flag. Jasper Johns is one of my favorite American painters, so I had to buy this framed poster. I am going to close to drift.

Flag poster Jasper Johns

1:25 p.m. - 2023-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act