glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we die with Him

It is 3:08 PM Friday here in West Michigan. It is 83 degrees this afternoon. We are having a spell of hot weather. Also there is no rain in sight, so everything is dry. I read the other day there are parts of the United States will soon have no water. Where will people go in major cities when there is no water? Here among the Great Lakes there are cities already taking water from Lake Superior for drinking water. Also there is appearing massive sink holes because people have drained underground rivers and oceans of water. We are in the End Times. Soon a cup of clean water will cost one a bar of gold. People in general do not know that Water Rights are owned by a very few super rich people here in the States. Rich people know clean water will be gone soon so they are buying up water rights all over the country.

Soon these Rich while people will have the US Army guarding their supplies of water stored in storage buildings.

I got up this morning around 6:10 AM. So right now I am feeling wasted. I spent the morning reading my books and writing in my paper diary. I also filmed a video this morning for my Youtube site. Carol left this morning around 10 o'clock AM to do errands and to pick up Josie and Cora at their school/they had only a half a day of school today/they have been here all afternoon. Carol did take the girls to a Craft Store and then out for lunch.

I mowed the lawn today, front and back. I have mainly done nothing this afternoon. I am tired. I need to rest. I will close to drift.

3:26 p.m. - 2023-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act