glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the supreme cause of Christ's death was God

It is 1:53 PM Saturday afternoon on a cloudy partly sunny day/it is 76 degrees. A nice day for beach ball.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I woke up after having a dream where I was throwing rocks for prize money. When I came upstairs Carol was reading in our living room.

I had a normal morning. I wrote in my paper diary and read till Noon from a book titled, 'Theoretical-Practical Theology-Redemption in Christ' Volume 4 by Petrus Van Mastricht. This afternoon I have been basically doing nothing. I am tired as usual. Carol left this morning to do errands. She got back from her errands around 9:48 AM. She left this afternoon to do another errand. This day silently goes by.

Last night I read late into the night from two books-'Goodbye, Eastern Europe-An Intimate History Of A Divided Land' by Jacob Mikanowski and 'Travellers Of The World Revolution-A Global History Of The Communist International' by Brigitte Studer.

I do not know what I will read this afternoon since I am running on empty. Tomorrow will be a Sunday.

2:08 p.m. - 2023-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act