glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

had we followed the forebodings of our consciences, we could not have approached Thee

It is 12:33 PM Saturday afternoon where I am living out the few days I have left to prepare for death. It is 82 degrees and sunny right now. It has been predicted to rain tomorrow and this coming Monday. We need rain badly since everything is dying from lack of water.

I got up this morning around 7:28 AM. When I came upstairs immediately Ollie wanted food, so I pour a half cup of dog food into his dish. I already fed Ollie lunch, another half a cup of dry dog food. Ollie loves to eat. It must be a horrible way to die by starvation.

I spent the morning mainly writing in my paper diary and reading from a volume titled, 'Theoretical-Practical Theology-Redemption in Christ' Volume 4 by Petrus van Mastricht Translated By Todd M. Rester.

I have not heard anything lately from out West.

Last night I read till I went to bed, 'Books: A Memoir' by Larry McMurtry. I suppose I will close to feel very sick.

12:53 p.m. - 2023-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act