glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

his life long passion for books

It is 9:40 AM Tuesday morning in the flow. I am down in the lower level right now. I do not know why I came down here. It is a dark rainy morning here in West Michigan.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM and now it is 9:41 AM. I have done nothing exciting this morning. I made oatmeal for breakfast and I wrote in my paper diary.

Last night I watched television and went to bed around 11:40 PM. So goes existence.

These days I have been mainly reading a novel titled, "Laura Warholic or, The Sexual Intellectual" by Alexander Theroux.

Well, I can not think of anything important to write about this morning. It is too wet to go anywhere this morning. I am not in the mood to read or write, so I will sit down here waiting it out.

9:53 a.m. - 2014-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4