glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mystical participation in Christ

It is 11:28 AM late Thursday morning. It is a cool day so we turned off the central air and opened the windows this morning.

I got up around 7:30 AM this morning. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. I next wrote in my paper diary and then cooked myself breakfast. After breakfast I read from a book titled, "Justification: Five Views" I started reading chapter 3 The Traditional Reformed View of the doctrine of justification by Michael Horton. After reading for awhile I decided to do lawn work before it got warm. So mowed the lawn which took two hours. After I was done with yard work Carol came home. This morning after work Carol went out for breakfast with one her nieces.

Carol has gone to bed for the day. I am recovering from doing lawn work.

Last night I read my books and wrote in my blogs. The last book I attempted to read last night is titled, "Allen Ginsberg Spontaneous Mind Selected Interviews 1958-1996" Edited by David Carter.

I might visit thrift stores this afternoon. Or I might just sit and drift into the afternoon hours. I will close to read my books and pray for salvation.

music: David Sylvian "Everything And Nothing"

11:39 a.m. - 2013-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

journey2one
oct0ber
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
weatethesea
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
realthoughts
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8