glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ascend to the infused prayer of aspirations

It is 6:44 AM Monday morning in the flow of being alive. Being alive is no stroke of good luck. I got out of bed this morning around 5:31 AM. I got out of bed because I was sick of laying there half asleep and half awake. My mouth was dry and my head was weary of dream visions, so I got out of bed. I must have gotten woken six or seven times during the night. Carol got up last night around 6:30 PM and went back to bed soon afterward. During the night Carol got up and made all kinds of noise. So right now I feel pretty wasted. But since I am not doing anything today it does not matter if I feel dead tired.

Yesterday I read Mystical Theology and wandered the house. I watched professional football and went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. Carol just got up to face another day of life in the world.

I have nothing pressing on my brain this morning. I am sick of everything is my present mood.

Well I will close to see what Carol wants to do. I got a feeling she wants to go grocery shopping. Life is a grand adventure.

6:54 a.m. - 2010-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

joy-in-god
x--8letters
realthoughts
exegetical
msboston
journey2one
koorikaze
coldwars
freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
msjessica
broken-in-nc
trapeze-act
fan4
poolagirl
jedidiah77
oldjake
talktogod
silverluna
jondavid2010
newschick
kabukicharms