glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a note from my sister Danielle

Hi Jonny, wow i cant believe this is happening. Im so happy to have found everyone. i have thought about you all my life! i noticed reading your 100 facts you did not mention having a baby sister! haha thats ok. :) I also noticed you did not know where our mother was buried, i have her death certificate and she is cremated as you know and is buried in a community volt in Roosevelt Memorial Park in Los Angeles CA. It is stated she was buried December 30th 1968. If you are interested i can send you a copy. My grandmother mildred thomas (my dads mom) saved this for me, along with very little family pictures that i will also share with you. I am a little worried, it says in your 100 facts you do not like loud women. im afraid to tell you I AM LOUD! haha, people say i am the life of the party but i am not an alcoholic or a drugie and never have been. I just love my life! my children and grandchildren and husband of 30 years! it sounds from what janel tells me, like i took after mom a little bit. the only difference is i stayed with one man and one man only my whole life. i am also not good at keeping contact, i dont like facebook my kids made me do it! my grammor is horrible and i am also very dislexic and have ADHD. haha. how come you guys got the brains HAHA. i very much eat, think, and sleep the lord, but i honestly have to tell you i just dont know what is true. the bible has been writen too many times, but i do believe there is a higher power and thats why i believe i found you. i just ask of my children to read the 10 commandments and if there is a heaven that should get them there, but thats all for now. i should tell you this is my future daughter in law writing this cause i have terrible grammor. but i am going to call you soon, i just talked to robin. it is christmas time and i am slammed so it may take a couple of days, i am also very overwhelmed with joy, i have been crying since janel found you. janel says you are worried you were a bad brother, i never thought that. the only one memory i have is you locked me in the closet playing, not to be mean just being a big brother. i know little siblings are annoying. haha. it did no effect in my life. the only thing is i DO NOT like little areas haha. PS did you push me off the roof or something cause i am also afraid of heights. HAHA just kidding. another thing you should know about me, is the way i deal with my life is that i like to make people laugh and crack jocks. i guess i am the opposite of you, and opposites attract! so we will get a long just fine. I love you my brother...please please please have a happy holiday with your family. dont be a bahumbug! haha. talk to you soon.
here is my phone number if you ever do decide to call me.

i am really not good at facebook and i dont like to communicate through internet, i am an old fashion girl. :) and would rather hear your voice. i hope to visit soon also!

10:52 a.m. - 2010-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

joy-in-god
x--8letters
realthoughts
exegetical
msboston
journey2one
koorikaze
coldwars
freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
msjessica
broken-in-nc
trapeze-act
fan4
poolagirl
jedidiah77
oldjake
talktogod
silverluna
jondavid2010
newschick
kabukicharms