glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

men fainting from fear

It is 6:16 pm Thursday in the flow of existence. I am down here in the basement.

We left for my Stress Test at 12:20 pm and did not get home till 3:45 pm. I am glad that ordeal is over. I hate having appointments. I like my time to be free of appointments. I can not take the stress of fulfilling appointments.

When we got home we ate food and looked through the evening newspaper. Carol went to bed and I have been wandering my cell.

I read this afternoon during my Stress Test "A Blue Hand" and "Magic Bus".

I gave Rudy a bath this afternoon. Time goes by. I do not feel well this evening. I think I need to drink only water and pray for total healing.

Nothing came for me in the mail. (it is cold down here in the basement).

I do not know what I will do till night time falls?

This verse keeps going through my mind these days---"men fainting from fear, and expecting those things which have come on the earth. For the powers of the heavens shall be shaken." Luke 21:26

Well I will close to feel sick to the center of my being. The Lord is good.

music: Sun Kil Moon "April"

6:31 p.m. - 2009-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts