glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a picture of my 2007 diaries

Right now it is 9 o'clock AM Tuesday morning. Carol has gone to bed. She has to be up by 1 o'clock PM to go to a knee doctor appointment. She is off tonight from work. I told her this morning I can wait till tonight, even though right now I am feeling my oats. I like making love in the morning when I am fully awake. I am a morning person. Carol is a night person.

I have no plans for the day. I have a book to pick up downtown at Reader's World bookstore. But it is ugly weather today and I might just stay home and wait for eternal Springtime.

Last night I watched television and went to bed at 11 o'clock PM. I read last night before falling asleep "The Selected Letters of Allen Ginsberg and Gary Snyder" Edited by Bill Morgan. Yesterday in the mail I received a novel I had ordered titled "Journey To The End Of The Night" by Louis-Ferdinand Celine.

I am right hungry, but not in the mood to eat something. Well I will close to wait for the coming of the eternal kingdom of glory.

a picture of my 2007 diaries

music: Paul Weller "22 Dreams"

9:11 a.m. - 2008-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts