glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

myth movie world come to celluloid -end

It is 10:06 AM Wednesday morning in the flow of the river of Time. Carol just left to take flowers to her mother. We went out for breakfast this morning downtown Holland at the Windmill.

I got out of bed this morning around 7 o'clock AM and made myself a cup of tea. Carol was in the living room reading her Bible and devotional books. I told Carol this morning at the Windmill "I do not know where I be without you?"

I have nothing to do today. Carol said she wants to do yard work when she gets back. I plan to wander my cell today or go for a walk someplace.

Right now I am listening to "Moby-Dick" by Herman Melville being read.

Last night I watched television with Carol till 11 o'clock PM and I went to bed. I do not know what time Carol came to bed.

I will close to listen "Moby-Dick" and read "Collected Poems 1947-1980" by Allen Ginsberg.

music: "Moby-Dick" by Herman Melville

10:50 a.m. - 2008-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts