glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

down in the basement

It is 2:06 PM Wednesday afternoon. I have been down in the basement reading my books, writing in my personal diary and listening to music. When I came up for air I found that Carol had gone to bed.

It is 80 degrees today and it is nice and cool down in the basement. I like the basement because my book collection is most down there. I like swimming in an ocean of words.

Well I will close to go back down into our open basement to dream of a better tomorrow. Remember the Lord is coming back for His Bride the Church.

basement

basement

basement

basement

music: Mogwai "The Hawk Is Howling"

2:13 p.m. - 2008-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts