glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amy Winehouse

It is 2:31 PM Tuesday afternoon in the flow of my existence. I mopped the floors this morning and then listened to music. I next messed with my computer listening to the music of Amy Winehouse. Now I am not sure what I will do next? I feel restless, but that is normal for a hermit.

It is 16 degrees outside and I am not mood to go out into the winter ice cold this afternoon.

Carol and Rudy are sleeping.

Well I will close to wait.

2:31 p.m. - 2008-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts