glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Negative

Mr. Negative

It is 7:30 PM Tuesday evening. I am at JP's coffee house right now having a mocha. Carol is walking the dog while I sit here wasted from work. I worked today from 6:15 AM till 5 o'clock PM. It was a long day at work! I do not like 10 hour work days!
I hope we do not have to work this coming Saturday.

I do not have anything pressing on my mind today. I am basically tired and mentally out of it.

I do not remember much about last night. I do remember talking to Carol and going to bed around 10:30 PM. I do not know what time Carol came to bed?

I have been mainly reading lately the book "February House" by Sherill Tippins.

Do not remember right now what was on my mind today at work.

Carol after walking Rudy is going to meet me here for coffee.

Well I do not know what else to report so I will close to drink my mocha.

music: jazz

Mr. Negative
It is 7:47 PM Tuesday evening. I am downtown Holland at JP's coffee house having a mocha while Carol walks the dog.

Today I worked from 6:15 AM till 5 o'clock PM. It was a long work day! The egg processing machine kept breaking down. It was maddening at times at work. I hate standing around at work. When I am at work I want to work not stand around bored and sick tired.

Carol is back from walking the dog. She is going to get a New York Times before getting her coffee.

So here I sit feeling like a pile of dung. I still got to work another 30 hours yet before this work week is completed. I hope we do not have to work Saturday!

I do not remember much about last night. I went to bed around 10:30 PM last night. I do not know what time Carol came to bed?

I have been mainly reading lately the book "February House" by Sherill Tippins.

I do not remember what was on my mind today at work.

Well I will close to drink my mocha.

9:18 p.m. - 2006-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts