glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

divine things aim to divinize

It is 3:09 PM Tuesday afternoon here in Michigan. It is 88 degrees and sunny today. We are having early hot Summer weather this week. Usually it gets hot here towards the middle of June.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. When I came upstairs Carol was up reading the Bible. I won't go into detail about my morning since I spoke about it in the video I filmed this morning.

Carol left this morning to grocery shop when she got back she unloaded the groceries and soon left for her church to do something. I spent the morning and afternoon hours writing in my paper diary and reading my books.

I did leave the house to pick up a prescription and to visit local thrift stores in search of used books. I did not come across any interesting used books at our local thrift stores this afternoon.

This afternoon I have been attempting to read from a book titled, 'Psychonauts: Drugs and the Making of the Modern Mind' by Mike Jay.

Last night I read before going to bed, 'The History of Bombing' non-fiction by Sven Lindqvist. I will close to drift on this very hot day.

3:24 p.m. - 2023-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act