glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a history of bombing

It is 5:59 PM Tuesday early evening here in Western Michigan. It seems this day got away from me because I am writing so late in the day. I think I am slowly losing my mind.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. I woke up early and could not get back to sleep so I got up. When I came upstairs I found life the way it was yesterday morning.

Carol left this morning around 8:25 AM for a TP session. While she was gone I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Justification by Faith Alone-Selected Writings of Theodore Beza (1519-1605), Amandus Polanus (1561-1610), and Francis Turretin (1623-1637)' Translated by Casey Carmichael Introduced by Zachary Purris.

Last night I mainly read, 'The Atmosphere of Heaven: The Unnatural Experiments of Dr. Beddoes And His Sons of Genius' by Mike Jay.

This afternoon after my Therapy Session I came home and then left to visit a local Goodwill thrift store to look at their used books-I bought three used books from Goodwill-

'A History of Bombing' non-fiction by Sven Lindqvist Translated By Linda Haverty Rugg

'The Art Of Regret' fiction by Mary Fleming

'Writings from The New Yorker 1927-1976' by E. B. White Edited by Rebecca M. Dale

It is 6:10 PM Carol just left for a Woman's Ministry at her church. I will close to get ready to face the coming darkness.

6:16 p.m. - 2023-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act