glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

opening up his deep inner self to the Divine Light

It is 2:46 PM Tuesday afternoon HERE where the tulips are in bloom. Right now here in Holland it is Tulip Time/Festival. I am not into tulips or Tulip Time. I will glad when Tulip Time is over. Years ago Tulip Time was a couple of weeks Now it is only one week long.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. Once again I did not sleep well. Lately I am finding going to bed a drag. I do not like going to bed or getting up. But Time Span demands I move from light to darkness-daytime to night time. We must live each day the Lord creates for us. Every day has a purpose. Nothing happens in Time that has no meaning. We live because He lives.

I spent the morning doing the usual things. I read my books and wrote in my paper diary. Carol left to attend a funeral around 11:15 AM. I filmed a video for my YouTube channel. I mowed the front lawn and part of our backyard. The grass was too wet to mow in the back so I will finish mowing this evening.

There is nothing else to report this afternoon. I am tired so I will close to feel like a zombie.

2:58 p.m. - 2023-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act