glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Harvard Lampoon

It is 12:54 PM Wednesday afternoon here in Western Michigan. It is wet stormy day. It has been predicted to get cold, but sunny tomorrow.

I got up this morning around 7:27 AM. When I came upstairs Carol was gone, because she was having breakfast with a friend. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and sitting seeking to wake up. I still feel wasted and do not know why I feel so tired these days.

Carol got home around 9:02 AM this morning. We read Calvin's 'Institutes' and 'The Valley of Vision' closed with prayer. After we prayed I messed with our main computer and read for awhile, 'Biblical Theology-A Canonical Thematic & Ethical Approach' by Kostenberger & Goswell.

Beth called her Mother and we had face time on our cell phone with Beth and baby Norah.

There is not much else to report. This afternoon I have been reading 'The Letters of William Gaddis' Edited By Steven Moore Afterword By Sarah Gaddis. I am tired so I will close to feel drained. Last night I mainly read, 'Divine Days' A Novel by Leon Forrest.

1:10 p.m. - 2023-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act