glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and being and nonbeing will last as long as eternity

It is 3:25 PM Sunday afternoon here in the state of Michigan. What year did Michigan become a state? One time ago there was no State of Michigan. What did the Indians call where we live? Who knows?

I got up this morning around 7:10 AM. I came upstairs to find my wife in the same place she was yesterday morning. We usually do not leave the space we occupy. Carol and I just live in this house from one day till the next. Nothing really changes for us. Carol left for church around 8:30 AM. I spent the morning reading 'The Holy Spirit' by Robert Letham and I filmed two videos for my Youtube channel. Carol got home from church around 1 o'clock PM and I was reading once again 'Solenoid' by Cartarescu. So has gone by the day.

Carol plans to go back to church this evening. I usually watch the PBS show Nature at 8 o'clock PM and then read till 11 o'clock PM. Tomorrow is a Monday and I once again volunteer at the Book Nook from 10 AM till 1 PM. Soon time will be no more.

3:36 p.m. - 2023-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act