glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the inbred principle of natural light

It is 1:26 PM Wednesday afternoon here in West Michigan. I have noticed a layer ice is now covering our house windows. We are having an ice storm meaning when the rain falls it immediate turns to ice. Ice is now covering everything. I remember driving to work in ice storms and not being able to see because my front car window was covered in ice. I faced death many times when I use to have to drive to work.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Holy Spirit-The Helper' The Trinity Volume 7 'The Complete Works of John Owen' Introduced & Edited by Andrew S. Ballitch.

There is really not much else to report this afternoon. Carol left this morning to do stuff and was home by 10:33 AM. When she got home I was till reading John Owen and writing in my paper diary.

Last night I filmed a video for my Youtube channel and read 'Winter Brother's' till bedtime. Time just keeps rolling along.

"[13] But evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving, and being deceived.
[14] But continue thou in the things which thou hast learned and hast been assured of, knowing of whom thou hast learned them;
[15] And that from a child thou hast known the holy scriptures, which are able to make thee wise unto salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus.
[16] All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:
[17] That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works." 2 Tim. 3:13-17

1:39 p.m. - 2023-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act